Hello World!

Why am I here and Why am I doing this?

My names is Ged. I come from a small country called Lithuania. I have been living in the UK, working and studying, for the past four and a half years. Four years of business studies in collage have made me to switch to another field of interest that I have – Digital Media Design. This blog will cover my projects, research and almost everything that I will do and cover over the 3 or maybe 4 years of studying Digital Media design at Bournemouth University.

Leave a Reply

